Award

Excellence consultant of the German middle class

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication

Recently I was selected as "Excellence Consultant for German SMEs". Many of my clients have contributed to this by their trust in my expertise. I was very pleased about this award. This encourages me in my position to strengthen German SMEs in their transformation processes, as they are of vital importance from an economic perspective.
» About me

Impressions

Insights into my work

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication

In the gallery you will find a selection of photos, films and podcast interviews that will give you insights into my work as a coach, keynote speaker, trainer and transformation management consultant. Please feel free to take a look if you are interested.
» Impressions

Podcast

Discussions in Slalom!

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Coachee Gesamtbewertung

Recently I gave an interview in the podcast "Slalom" on the topic "The importance of coaching in times of corona". If you are interested, please listen to it.
» Slalom Podcast

A while ago, I also had the pleasure of being an interview partner on the subject of change management. In an inspiring conversation we talked about internal chaos, visions and target images.
It was an inspiring dialogue about the inevitability of transformation in private as well as in professional life.

If you are interested in the different facets of my work as a coach and transformation management consultant, please take a listen. I hope you enjoy it!
» Slalom Podcast

Clients & references

Client evaluation

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Slalom Podcast

A survey conducted by Xing and Handelsblatt in cooperation with the universities of Oxford Brookes, Salzburg and Osnabrück asked customers for their assessments and evaluations of coaching and change management consulting services. The evaluations of my customers can be found under the following link.» Read more

Recommendation of the Coaching-Magazin

Successfully leading transformation management trainings

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Transformationsmanagement

The book "Transformation Management Training – Successfully Leading Training" was described by Coaching Magazine as one of the most important books on the subject of coaching in 2017/18.
» Recommendation of the Coaching-Magazin

Transformation management describes the management of changes in organizations. It involves adopting a strategic perspective and motivating teams through a shared vision, making the benefits of change transparent, building willingness to change and implementing strategies, processes and behaviour in a targeted manner. The book offers a three-day leadership program with inputs, self-reflection exercises and tools for trainers or managers who want to actively shape change.
» Review in Coaching Magazine (PDF)
» Order now

Latest publications


Coaching as a management tool - new leadership concepts for the digital age

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Coaching als Führungsinstrument

Coaching as a management tool in digital working environments which are characterized by global teams and flexible working hours and locations, leadership qualities are gaining new significance for the success of the company. Regine Hinkelmann and Tasso Enzweiler present key models of the coaching management style, which is particularly suitable for managing employees in a potential-oriented approach, even remotely. They explain in a clear way how coaching interventions succeed in motivating employees, creating trust and enabling them to work independently. The authors present methods with which managers can assess and develop the strengths of their employees. In addition, they highlight leadership challenges in change. Numerous examples and checklists enable a quick and reliable implementation in professional practice. » Order now

Power and powerlessness - Coping strategies and crisis competence using the example of Franz Kafkas novel "The Trial"

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Macht und Ohnmacht

In this book the authors present the contribution that the psychological interpretation of Kafka's work "The Trial" can make to the existing research landscape. Using a structured Kafka analysis, they show what the effects the physical and psychological violence the system can have on the personality structure of the individual. Due to its social relevance, the authors transfer this work to today's labour law context, emphasizing in particular the importance of professional crisis competence and coping strategies. » Order now

Concept

What I am offering you

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Konzept

Longstanding experience in change management, communication, consulting and systemic coaching distinguish me. My passion is to promote the unused resources of organisations and the potential of my clients in order to use them optimally for their challenges. My strategy follows the attitude of Henry Ford: "Whoever does what he already can, always remains what he already is." » Read more

Services

Change management, coaching & communication

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Leistungen

My services include strategic consulting and coaching of individuals and organisations. This includes tasks from the fields of organisational development and consultancy, individual and team coaching, communication consultancy as well as lectures and seminars on numerous leadership topics. » Read more

Case studies

How clients achieved their goals

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Fallbeispiele

I illustrate coaching and organisational development processes with five examples: the task and the goal - orientation for the future; including solutions, strategies and change. » Read more

This website processes information about your visit using cookies to analyze and improve the performance of the website. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies.
You can find more information on the Privacy page. You can adjust your cookie settings there.
Understood

Impressionen

Einblicke in meine Arbeit

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication

In der Galerie finden Sie eine Auswahl an Fotos, Filmen und Podcast-Interviews, die Ihnen Einblicke in meine Arbeit als Coach, Keynote-Speakerin, Trainerin und Transformationsmanagement-Beraterin geben. Schauen Sie bei Interesse gerne einmal herein.
» Impressionen

Podcast

Gespräche im Slalom!

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication

Kürzlich habe ich im Podcast „Slalom“ ein Interview zum Thema „Bedeutung von Coaching in Zeiten von Corona“ gegeben. Bei Interesse hören Sie gerne einmal rein.
» Slalom Podcast

Vor einiger Zeit hatte ich zudem das Vergnügen, Interviewpartnerin zum Thema Veränderungsmanagement zu sein. In einem angeregten Gespräch unterhielten wir uns über innerliche Unordnung, Visionen, Zielbilder und im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes „geschickte Klienten“.
Es war ein inspirativer Dialog, in dem es um die Unvermeidbarkeit von Transformation im Privaten wie im Beruf ging.

Wenn Sie sich für die unterschiedlichen Facetten meiner Arbeit als Coach und Transformationsmanagementberaterin interessieren, hören Sie doch einmal rein. Viel Spaß dabei!
» Slalom Podcast

Kunden & Referenzen

Klienten-Bewertung

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Slalom Podcast

Im Rahmen einer Umfrage, durchgeführt von Xing und Handelsblatt in Zusammenarbeit mit den Universitäten Oxford Brookes, Salzburg und Osnabrück, wurden Bewertungen und Einschätzungen von Kunden zu Coaching- und Change Management Beratungsleistungen erfragt. Die Bewertungen meiner Kunden finden sich unter folgendem Link.» Weiterlesen

Empfehlung des Coaching-Magazins

Transformationsmanagement-Trainings erfolgreich leiten

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Transformationsmanagement

Das Buch "Transformationsmanagement-Trainings erfolgreich leiten" wurde vom Coaching-Magazin als eines der zwangzig wichtigsten Bücher zum Thema Coaching im Jahr 2017/18 bezeichnet.
» Empfehlung des Coaching-Magazins

Transformationsmanagement beschreibt die Steuerung von Veränderungen in Organisationen. Es gilt, eine strategische Perspektive einzunehmen und Teams durch eine gemeinsam Vision zu motivieren, den Nutzen der Veränderung transparent zu machen, Veränderungsbereitschaft aufzubauen und Strategien, Prozesse und Verhaltensweisen zielgerichtet umzusetzen. Das Buch bietet ein dreitägiges Leadership-Programm mit Inputs, Selbstreflexionsübungen und Tools für Trainer oder Führungskräfte, die einen Wandel aktiv mitzugestalten.
» Rezension im Coaching-Magazin (PDF)
» Jetzt bestellen

Neueste Buchveröffentlichungen


Coaching als Führungsinstrument - neue Leadership Konzepte für das digitale Zeitalter

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Coaching als Führungsinstrument

In digitalen Arbeitswelten, die von globalen Teams und flexiblen Arbeitszeiten und -orten geprägt sind, gewinnen Führungsqualitäten eine neue Bedeutung für den Unternehmenserfolg. Regine Hinkelmann und Tasso Enzweiler stellen zentrale Modelle des coachenden Führungsstils vor, der sich besonders dafür eignet, Mitarbeitende potenzialorientiert auch fernab des Unternehmensstandortes zu führen. Sie erläutern anschaulich, wie es mit Coaching-Interventionen gelingt, Mitarbeitende zu motivieren, Vertrauen zu schaffen und eigenverantwortliches Arbeiten zu ermöglichen. Die Autoren stellen Methoden vor, mit denen Führungskräfte die Stärken ihrer Mitarbeitenden einschätzen und entwickeln können. Zudem werden Führungsherausforderungen im Change beleuchtet. Zahlreiche Beispiele und Checklisten ermöglichen die schnelle und zuverlässige Umsetzung in die Berufspraxis. » Jetzt bestellen

Macht und Ohnmacht - Bewältigungsstrategien und Krisenkompetenz am Beispiel von Franz Kafkas der Roman „Der Prozess“

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Macht und Ohnmacht

Die Autorinnen stellen in diesem Buch dar, welchen Beitrag die psychologische Interpretation des Werkes „Der Prozess“ von Kafka zur bestehenden Forschungslandschaft leisten kann. Anhand einer strukturierten Kafka-Analyse zeigt sie auf, welche manifesten Auswirkungen die physischen und psychischen Gewalt des Machtsystems auf die Persönlichkeitsstruktur des Individuums haben können. Aufgrund der gesellschaftlichen Relevanz stellen die Autorinnen den Transfer dieses Werkes auf den heutigen arbeitsrechtlichen Kontext her und betonen dabei insbesondere die Bedeutung professioneller Krisenkompetenz und Bewältigungsstrategien. » Jetzt bestellen

Konzept

Was ich Ihnen biete

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Konzept

Langjährige Erfahrung im Change Management, in der Kommunikationsberatung und im systemischen Coaching zeichnen mich aus. Meine Leidenschaft besteht darin, die ungenutzten Ressourcen von Organisationen und das Potential meiner Klienten zu fördern, um sie für ihre Herausforderungen optimal einzusetzen. Meine Strategie folgt dabei der Haltung von Henry Ford: „Wer immer tut, was er schon kann, bleibt immer das, was er schon ist.“ » Weiterlesen

Leistungen

Change Management, Coaching & Communication

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Leistungen

Zu meinen Leistungen gehört die strategische Beratung und das Coaching von Einzelpersonen und Organisationen. Hierzu zählen Aufgaben aus den Bereichen Organisationsentwicklung und -beratung, Einzel- und Teamcoachings, Kommunikationsberatung sowie Vorträge und Seminare zu zahlreichen Leadership-Themen. » Weiterlesen

Fallbeispiele

Wie Klienten ihre Ziele erreichten

HINKELMANN change management, coaching & communication - Fallbeispiele

An fünf Beispielen veranschauliche ich Coaching- bzw. Organisationsentwicklungsprozesse: der Auftrag und das Ziel - Orientierung für die Zukunft; Lösungen, Strategien und Veränderung inbegriffen. » Weiterlesen

Diese Webseite verarbeitet Informationen über Ihren Besuch unter Einsatz von Cookies, um die Leistung der Website zu analysieren und zu verbessern. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Seite willigen Sie in die Nutzung von Cookies ein.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Seite Datenschutz. Sie können dort Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen anpassen.
Verstanden